2011 Awards

2011 Crystal Arrow

The 2011 Crystal Arrow was awarded to Twilight Portrait by Anguelina Nikonova.
In partnership with LVT Digimage

Prize of the Jury

Gypsy by Martin Sulík

Prize for the Best Photography

Reinhold Vorschneider for Dreileben - One Minute of Darkness by Christoph Hochhäusler

Award for the Best Music

Jan Inge for Sons of Norway de Jens Lien

Award for Best Actress

Emma Levie in Lena by Christophe Van Rompaey
In partnership with Metro

Award for Best Actor

Matthias Schoenaerts in Bullhead by Michaël R. Roskam
In partnership with Metro

Prize of the Public

Death of a superhero by Ian Fitzgibbon
In partnership with Ciné+

Prize of the Youth Public

Death of a superhero by Ian Fitzgibbon
The Youth Jury awarded a special mention to Terraferma by Emmanuele Crialese.

Cineuropa Prize

Extraterrestrial by Nacho Vigalondo